We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pacific Auto Repair
650-343-4931
124 Highland Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010
37.5781525 -122.343017
http://burlingameautorepair.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
147 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Tom & Beebe05/27/2021
Excellent experience with Pacific Auto Repair!
    Ryan05/20/2021
Gary is the best. Honest, trustworthy and does great work.
    Brian04/22/2021
Gary is great! Very accommodating, always a pleasure!!!
    Brian04/08/2021
Gary & his crew were very friendly, efficient & fair. We'll definitely be back.
    Greg & Sophia03/04/2021
Gary, thank you. The service and entire process was great.
    Therese02/25/2021
    Mike02/18/2021
    Mark & Wendy01/21/2021
    Jerry01/14/2021
Took care of my probLeim and performed extra seirvices.
    Fred12/17/2020
Know what they are doing and do it, oh and they can discuss it with you before and after.
    Katie10/15/2020
I emailed when my A/C failed on me. The hottest day possible with terrible air quality. It was a Friday and they are closed Fridays and weekends. I received an email back on the weekend and was told I could bring it in Monday. It was fixed and back to me by mid day. Monday. Thank you Gary for fitting me in your busy schedule. I can always count on Pacific Auto Repair.
    Ethan09/12/2020
    Tracy08/27/2020
Gary was super nice, answered all my questions & took care of my car, air conditioning, in a couple of hours. This was my 1st visit & will definitely go there again! So happy I found this great shop.
    Jim08/20/2020
I was headed out of town for a week, and a lot of driving so wanted to be sure I was good to go. Gary got the full inspection, oil change and brake check and tire check done in one day. Car ran like a charm..... up to Tahoe and back.
    Jon08/14/2020
I need a battery, quick. He gave me a convenient window, but when I arrived he didn?t have the right battery to install. Thinking fast, He made some calls and found A wholesaler who had one, and I was able to go over and buy it. He popped it in and I was on my way!
    Andrea & Steven07/16/2020
Gary has consistently been thorough and excellent in his diagnostics and service. He takes the time to explain things and does not overcharge. Very satisfied!
    Dino05/28/2020
Gary worked hand and hand with me to resolve my electro-mechanical issues that left me stranded on the road. It was a difficult one to solve but the team stuck with it until they solved it once an for all. Cost were very reasonable and I highly recommend this shop!
    Francis05/14/2020
Excellent work replacing my timing belt. And quickly done too!
    Lydia05/14/2020
Great Service!
    Paola & Chester03/26/2020
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
124 Highland Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo