We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pacific Auto Repair
650-343-4931
124 Highland Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010
37.5781525 -122.343017
http://burlingameautorepair.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
147 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Dutch & Lisa12/22/2017
Pacific Auto Repair and owner Gary make the pain of car repair and service very manageable. I have never come across a time where I thought they were pushing me to have work done that wasn?t necessary. The bill is always fair and my cars and trucks have traveled the roads and trails easily thanks to Pacific Auto Repair.
    Andrew & Monica12/21/2017
It's a small shop but Gary works miracles in there! My wife's car is coming up on 'antique auto' status but she isn't ready to part with it. So naturally things are starting to fail left-and-right. Luckily we can take whatever issue there is to Pacific Auto and know we will be taken care of. Thank you for all your hard work!
    Robert11/30/2017
Great service.
    Leo & Shari10/26/2017
The best and most accommodating. Thank you, Gary.
    Marcia10/13/2017
I would never take my car to anyone else! Total and complete trust in Pacific Auto Repair.
    Rina09/19/2017
Excellent service
    Cathy09/15/2017
    James09/07/2017
Excellent owner and mechanic. Gary thoroughly examined my clutch and transmission when the dealer misdiagnosed for worn-out pressure plate, master and slave cylinder. He recommended to replace the slave cylinder to get a better assessment of the problem instead a full-blown fix-all approach. At a fraction of the cost, he determined the problem is the 2nd party master cylinder that the dealer replaced and improper adjust on my car last year; so I took my car back to the dealer and get it repaired as under warranty.
    Andrea & Steven09/07/2017
Gary and staff have taken excellent care of our two Hyundai vehicles. We have complete confidence in him.
    Linda & Doug08/24/2017
Did what he said when he said without issues. Followed up after. All good. Definitely would do it again. A happy customer
    Bruno08/03/2017
Honest and Efficient
    Steve & Sharon07/06/2017
Gary always does a great job for us. He's trustworthy and honest and I can't always say that about other car repair shops I've used in the past. This shop will continue to get our business when we need any car repair or maintenance work.
    Mona06/09/2017
Gary was great! He was fast, prices were reasonable, and he absolutely knows what he's doing. Even though I live in Oakland, I plan on bringing my car back here for anymore work.
    Stacey05/25/2017
    Marcia04/27/2017
Complete trust in service. Wouldn't take my car to anyone else.
    John & Partricia04/06/2017
Terrific service as always.Thank you Gary
    Leo & Shari03/30/2017
the best
    Mary03/02/2017
    Bruno03/02/2017
Gary does a very good job and always delivers on time. His estimates are accurate and below what I would pay at the brand shop (in that case Toyota). He tells you what can be improved on your vehicle but does not force the sale, so yes, I can trust him.
    Joaquin02/08/2017
I always get excellent customer service, and I highly recommend Pacific Auto Repair to everyone!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
124 Highland Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo