We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pacific Auto Repair
650-343-4931
124 Highland Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010
37.5781525 -122.343017
http://burlingameautorepair.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
110 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dino 05/28/2020
Gary worked hand and hand with me to resolve my electro-mechanical issues that left me stranded on the road. It was a difficult one to solve but the team stuck with it until they solved it once an for all. Cost were very reasonable and I highly recommend this shop!
  Francis 05/14/2020
Excellent work replacing my timing belt. And quickly done too!
  Lydia 05/14/2020
Great Service!
  Paola & Chester 03/26/2020
  Erica 03/19/2020
  Craig & Aubrey 02/13/2020
First time customer. Took my car in for regular maintenance and oil change, and plan on coming back. thanks!
  Brian 02/06/2020
Gary is friendly, straight, and does a great job!
  Kathy 10/24/2019
Best mechanic I've ever had, honest and explains what is needed and why. I'm not a car expert and I appreciate Gary for being so patient in helping me understand what is going on and what needs to be done.
  John & Partricia 09/26/2019
  Marjorie 09/19/2019
Gary always is the best!! Ethical, professional, and fair!!
  Henry & Michele Doyle 09/12/2019
I have absolute Trust for Pacific Auto Repair. You will get your moneys worth. No more need be said.
  Kris 08/08/2019
  Roger 07/12/2019
Quality friendly service at a fair price
  Andrea 06/20/2019
Gary is incredible, thorough and honest. I won't take my car anywhere else.
  Marjorie 05/30/2019
Thanks to Gary for being my number one go to for anything ever wrong with my car! Don?t purchase the extended warranties on your cars. Go to Gary instead! Better service and ethics beyond question!
  Elizabeth 05/16/2019
You are the best! Always answer the phone and willing help. Making sure my car past its tests and coordinating my smog while I work and allowing my work with my personal schedule....so helpful! I like being able to have my car taken care of stress free. Thank you!
  Gaime & Esther 04/27/2019
we are so lucky that we foundyou!!!!!! Thank you! Esther and Jaime
  John & Partricia 04/11/2019
Excellent service
  Frank 04/04/2019
I will have an appointment with you next week to possibly solve an irritating problem with my 1998 Jaguar XK8, and I will make an appointment for an oil change for my Jaguar XKR. I appreciate your courtesy when I drove my Jeep SRT8 in with a burned out signal light.
  Cathy 04/04/2019
Honest and thorough.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
124 Highland Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo